Directed by Jade Ang Jackman

Starring Ayesha Hussain, Becky Tunpe, Emma Breschi, Jordan Asher Matheson, Nihal ElAesar, Mia Powell & Clodagh Farrely

Production Company: PRETTYBIRD UK

Exec producer: Juliette Larthe

Head of Production: Fiona Bamford-Phillips

Head of Music Videos & Special Projects / Producer: Chris Murdoch

1st AD: Eleri Shone

Runner: Sara Batista

Runner: Bailey

1st AC: Andy Hill

2nd AC: Aaron Champion

Gaffer: Alex CUllen

Spark: Lloyd Rubio

Production Designer: Ellie Koslowsky

Art Department Assistant: Jessica Au

Fight choreography: Ayesha Hussain

Stylist: Emika Ohta Seger

Makeup Artist: Shireen Kadhim

Edit: Rob McGuire at The Assembly Rooms

Edit Producer: Troy Smith

Colourist: Connor Coolbear at ETC

Colour Producer: Oscar Wendt

VFX: Jordan Chappell

Title Design: Gaika

Special thank you to John at MMA Dojo, East Finchley